Contact Us


 

        

 

General Bank Information Numbers

DIAL-A-BANK (24 Hour Telephone Banking Service) Contact 410-833-1021

Online Banking - For assistance with Online Banking, please call 410-517-3065 or complete email form below.

Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card

24 Hour Lost/Stolen Reporting (After Business Hours) Contact Finastra/WorldPay at 1-800-528-2273.

 

 

Guidance on Email Correspondence to Bank Personnel

Do not email confidential information such as your social security number or account numbers via email correspondence to bank personnel.  As a reminder, Farmers and Merchants Bank would never contact our bank customers requesting your account or confidential personal information by email correspondence.

Administration

4510 Lower Beckleysville Road Suite H, Hampstead, MD 21074

NameEmailPhone Number

James R. Bosley, Jr.
President

jim.bosley@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 104
410-374-3052 (fax)

Christopher T. Oswald
Executive Vice President – Chief Operations Officer

chris.oswald@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 107
410-374-3052 (fax)

Barry Luciani
Senior Vice President – Branch Administrator

barry.luciani@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 101
410-374-3052 (fax)

Lynnette Kitzmiller
Vice President – Corporate Secretary

lynnette.kitzmiller@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 105
410-374-3052 (fax)

Operations Center / Accounting Department

25 Westminster Pike, Reisterstown, MD 21136

NameEmailPhone Number
Mark C. Krebs
Executive Vice President – Chief Financial Officer - Accounting

mark.krebs@fmb1919.bank

410-517-3065
410-517-3064 (fax)

Julie A. Harris-Hare
Senior Vice President – Data Processing

julie.harris-hare@fmb1919.bank

410-517-3065
410-517-3064 (fax)

T. Jeffrey Horner
Controller

jeff.horner@fmb1919.bank

410-517-3065
410-517-3064 (fax)

Commercial Banking & Lending

Main Office

15226 Hanover Pike, Upperco, MD 21155

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

Cheryl Y. Lewis
Senior Vice President – Chief Credit Officer

cheryl.lewis@fmb1919.bank

410-833-6600
410-526-3835 (fax)

756571

Eldersburg Loan Center

1321 Liberty Road, Sykesville, MD 21784

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

George Peck 
Senior Vice President – Commercial Banking

george.peck@fmb1919.bank

410-795-1900 Ext. 120 
410-549-1715 (fax)

-

Sue Jaeger 
Vice President – Business Development Officer

sue.jaeger@fmb1919.bank

410-795-1900 Ext. 105 
410-549-1715 (fax)

783458

Owings Mills Loan Center

9320 Lakeside Blvd. Owings Mills, MD 21117  

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

J. Ritchie Solter
Senior Vice President – Commercial Banking

ritchie.solter@fmb1919.bank

410-356-9303 Ext. 26
410-356-5457 (fax)

756084

M. Eugene Bosley
Vice President – Commercial Banking

gene.bosley@fmb1919.bank

410-356-9303 Ext. 27
410-356-5457 (fax)

756566

Tom Long
Commercial Banking Officer

tom.long@fmb1919.bank

410-356-9303 Ext. 21
410-356-5457 (fax)

432486

Westminster Loan Center

275 Clifton Blvd., Westminster, MD 21157  

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

Gary A. Harris 
Executive Vice President – Chief Lending Officer

gary.harris@fmb1919.bank

410-857-1700 Ext. 20
410-857-2360 (fax)

756096

Kevin P. Bankert
Senior Vice President – Commercial Banking

kevin.bankert@fmb1919.bank

410-857-1700 Ext. 21
410-857-2360 (fax)

756568 

Suzette L. Covalt
Commercial Banking Officer

suzette.covalt@fmb1919.bank 

 410-857-1700 Ext. 25
410-857-2360 (fax)

1466879 

Taylor Adamez
A.V.P. – Business Development Officer

taylor.adamez@fmb1919.bank

410-857-1100 Ext. 12 
410-857-2360 (fax)

1118377

Mortgage Division

735 Hanover Pike, Hampstead, MD 21074

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

J. Thomas Turner
Vice President – Mortgage Officer - Residential

tom.turner@fmb1919.bank 

410-239-9650
410-239-9804 (fax)

 

756085 

Branches

BranchEmailPhone Number

Eldersburg
Abby Antkowiak, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Colleen Armstrong, Head Teller

abby.antkowiak@fmb1919.bank

colleen.armstrong@fmb1919.bank

410-795-1900
410-549-1715 (fax) 

Greenmount In-Store (Wal-Mart)
Amy Collins, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Candice Nicholson, Head Teller

amy.collins@fmb1919.bank

candice.nicholson@fmb1919.bank

 

410-374-3436
410-374-3756 (fax)

 

Hampstead
Kelly Johnson, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Emily Hare, Head Teller

kelly.johnson@fmb1919.bank

emily.hare@fmb1919.bank

 

410-239-4448
410-374-4240 (fax)

 

Owings Mills
Rachel Heird, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Jeff Watts, Head Teller

rachel.heird@fmb1919.bank

jeff.watts@fmb1919.bank

 

410-356-8200
410-356-5456 (fax)

 

Reisterstown
Wendy Panek, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Megan Rudolph, Head Teller

wendy.panek@fmb1919.bank

megan.rudolph@fmb1919.bank

 

 410-517-3060
410-517-3061(fax)

Upperco/Main Office
Shannon Panek-Close, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Kayla Haines, Head Teller

shannon.close@fmb1919.bank

kayla.haines@fmb1919.bank

 

410-833-6600
410-526-3835(fax)

 

Westminster
Jennifer Caines, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Chrissy Fichter, Head Teller

jennifer.caines@fmb1919.bank

christine.fichter@fmb1919.bank

 

410-857-1100
410-857-2360(fax)

 

Carroll Lutheran Village
Andrea Albaugh, Branch Manager

andrea.albaugh@fmb1919.bank 

 410-848-1110

Email Us

You can reach us by email using the form below. Please note that this is not a secure form. For your protection, do not use this form to enter personal or confidential information such as account numbers, social security numbers, passwords or PINs.

Contact Form

 

Discover FMB

Learn More About FMB 

 

 

Back to Top