Contact Us


 

General Bank Information Numbers

DIAL-A-BANK (24 Hour Telephone Banking Service) Contact 410-833-1021

Online Banking - For assistance with Online Banking, please call 410-517-3065 or complete email form below.

Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card

24 Hour Lost/Stolen Reporting (After Business Hours) Contact Finastra/WorldPay at 1-800-528-2273.

Administration

Farmers and Merchants Bank
4510 Lower Beckleysville Road Suite H
Hampstead, MD 21074
410-374-1510

NameEmailPhone Number

James R. Bosley, Jr.
President

jim.bosley@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 104
410-374-3052 (fax)

Christopher T. Oswald
Executive Vice President – Chief Operations Officer

chris.oswald@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 107
410-374-3052 (fax)

Yvonne G. Zeminski
Senior Vice President – Branch Administrator

yvonne.zeminski@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 103
410-374-3052 (fax)

Lynnette Kitzmiller
Vice President - Corporate Secretary

lynnette.kitzmiller@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 105
410-374-3052 (fax)

Operations Center / Accounting Department

Farmers and Merchants Bank
Operations Center / Accounting
25 Westminster Pike
Reisterstown, MD 21136
410-517-3065

NameEmailPhone Number
Mark C. Krebs
Executive Vice President - Chief Financial Officer - Accounting

mark.krebs@fmb1919.bank

410-517-3065
410-517-3064 (fax)

Julie A. Harris-Hare
Senior Vice President – Data Processing

julie.harris-hare@fmb1919.bank

410-517-3065
410-517-3064 (fax)

T. Jeffrey Horner
Controller

jeff.horner@fmb1919.bank

410-517-3065
410-517-3064 (fax)

Commercial Banking & Lending

Main Office

15226 Hanover Pike, Upperco, MD 21155

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

Cheryl Y. Lewis
Senior Vice President – Lending

cheryl.lewis@fmb1919.bank

410-833-6600
410-526-3835 (fax)

756571

Owings Mills Loan Center

9320 Lakeside Blvd. Owings Mills, MD 21117  

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

J. Ritchie Solter
Senior Vice President - Commercial Banking

ritchie.solter@fmb1919.bank

410-356-9303 Ext. 26
410-356-5457 (fax)

756084

M. Eugene Bosley
Vice President - Commercial Banking

gene.bosley@fmb1919.bank

410-356-9303 Ext. 27
410-356-5457 (fax)

756566

Tom Long
Commercial Banking Officer

tom.long@fmb1919.bank

410-356-9303 Ext. 21
410-356-5457 (fax)

432486

Westminster Loan Center

275 Clifton Blvd., Westminster, MD 21157  

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

Gary A. Harris 
Senior Vice President - Commercial Banking

gary.harris@fmb1919.bank

410-857-1700 Ext. 20
410-857-2360 (fax)

756096

Kevin P. Bankert
Vice President - Commercial Banking

kevin.bankert@fmb1919.bank

410-857-1700 Ext. 21
410-857-2360 (fax)

756568 

Suzette L. Covalt
Vice President - Commercial Banking Officer

suzette.covalt@fmb1919.bank 

 410-857-1700 Ext. 25
410-857-2360 (fax)

1466879 

Mortgage Division

735 Hanover Pike, Hampstead, MD 21074

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

J. Thomas Turner
Vice President - Mortgage Officer - Residential

tom.turner@fmb1919.bank 

410-239-9650
410-239-9804 (fax)

 

756085 

Branches

BranchEmailPhone Number

Greenmount In-Store (Wal-Mart)
Amy Collins, A.V.P - Branch Manager
Candice Nicholson, Head Teller

amy.collins@fmb1919.bank
candice.nicholson@fmb1919.bank

 

410-374-3436
410-374-3756 (fax)

 

Hampstead
Kelly Johnson, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Emily King, Head Teller

kelly.johnson@fmb1919.bank
emily.king@fmb1919.bank

 

410-239-4448
410-374-4240 (fax)

 

Owings Mills
Rachel Heird, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Jeff Watts, Head Teller

rachel.heird@fmb1919.bank
jeff.watts@fmb1919.bank

 

410-356-8200
410-356-5456 (fax)

 

Reisterstown
Wendy Panek, A.V.P.-Branch Manager
Katie Barrows, Head Teller

wendy.panek@fmb1919.bank
katie.barrows@fmb1919.bank

 

 410-517-3060
410-517-3061(fax)

Upperco/Main Office
Shannon Panek-Close, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Kayla Haines, Head Teller

shannon.close@fmb1919.bank
kayla.haines@fmb1919.bank

 

410-833-6600
410-526-3835(fax)

 

Westminster
Deborah Zepp, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Andrea Niebuhr, Head Teller

deborah.zepp@fmb1919.bank
andrea.niebuhr@fmb1919.bank

 

410-857-1100
410-857-2360(fax)

 

Atrium Village
Megan Rudolph, Branch Manager

 megan.rudolph@fmb1919.bank

410-998-8847 

Carroll Lutheran Village
Jennifer Caines, Branch Manager

jennifer.caines@fmb1919.bank 

 410-848-1110

Email Us

You can reach us by email using the form below. Please note that this is not a secure form. For your protection, do not use this form to enter personal or confidential information such as account numbers, social security numbers, passwords or PINs.

Contact Form

 

Discover FMB

Learn More About FMB 

 

 

Back to Top